WORKING WITH CHILDREN CHECK

Just a reminder that it is now compulsory that all Coaches must be registered with the Children’s Guardian.

We ask that all those involved with the kids this year to please click on the image below and proceed to complete your application online.

Those that already have a working with Children Number please contact your club registrar and pass on your WWC number

2018/19 Coaches & Managers

TEAM COACHES MOBILE EMAIL MANAGER MOBILE EMAIL
U7 NAVY Mark Cox 0447 600 360 mark.cox@unitedfasteners.com.au Claire Baldwin 0414 293 909 claire_g19@hotmail.com
U7 SKY Evan Brunton   evan.brunton@hotmail.com      
  Warwick Hutchinson   warwick@dkelec.com.au      
U9 NAVY Adam Mingare 0418181926 amingare@gmail.com

Alisa Roberts

0410508503

aaflint@gmail.com 

  Daniel Norton 0418505179 danno3@optusnet.com.au      
U9 SKY Haydn Parker 0427908244 theparkerboys@gmail.com Michelle Chabi 0424134704 michellechabi@yahoo.com.au
  Myles Chabi 0400433360 myleschabi@gmail.com      
LL MP Div 2 Simon Parker 0424789601 simonparker1101@gmail.com Helen Dickenson-Panas 0467045613 asjevents@bigpond.com
  Daniel Gaut 0407209507 danielgaut2@gmail.com      
LL Minor Div 1 SKY Andrew Tillett 0416317516 admin@epicplumbing.com.au April Donkin 0466270005 April.donkin@bigpond.com
  Michael Keats          
LL Minor Div 1 NAVY Michael Mabon 0401710306 Mik72@hotmail.com Karen Mabon 0408114139  
Intermediate League D1 Ben Targett 0414535033 traceyandben@outlook.com James Wackwitz 0403655976 jwackwitz@hotmail.com
  Jacques Pacifique 0427479450 jacques.pacifique97@gmail.com      
Intermediate League D2 Darren Hart 0403525484 darren@tcfinternational.com.au Sam Robertson   samyrobertson@gmail.com
  Rod Hart 0410594930 rghart@optusnet.com.au      
Junior League Div 2 Michael Ibbotson 0407 106 107 michael@baseballnsw.com.au Kate Allenby 0412 275 444 kateallenby@yahoo.com
SL Div 2 JV/Comets Scott Tully 0408114139 sjtully1@optusnet.com.au      
  Wayne Watts 0424 160 564 wayne@florabelle.com.au      
SL Div 2 Stuart Wymer 0418 203 314 wymer4@bigpond.com Meredith Campbell 0409 954 833 meredith91255@gmail.com